The Scarlet Trilogy

It’s a Jane Asuten Novel meeting a Robin Hobb trilogy.

It mainly takes place in the capital city of Farvell in the kingdom of Alalithia. It focuses on the lives of a few of the Alalithian teenagers living there. The three Salt sisters; Lydia, Ella and Lilith, as well as the Scarlet twins; Nathaniel and Lucien.

Here, you can find short stories and some information about the world I have created for this story; the world my characters are going to help make better. Alalithia and Jardith

“If you were born into a world you don’t fit in;
it’s because you were born to help create a new one.”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s